Watch CSI: NY Episodes List

Season 15

Season 14

Season 13

Season 9

Season 8

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1



CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The show follows the investigations of a team of NYPD forensic scientists and police officers identified as “Crime Scene Investigators”.

Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
Director : Anthony Zuiker, Ann Donahue, Carol Mendelsohn, Jerry Bruckheimer, Anthony E. Zuiker
Casts : Carmine Giovinazzo, Anna Belknap, Robert Joy, A.J. Buckley, Hill Harper, Eddie Cahill, Sela Ward, Gary Sinise, Melina Kanakaredes
Countrys : USA,Canada
Networks : CBS
Status : Ended
Rating RatingCount Released Duration
6.7 147 22 September 2004 44 Min