Watch Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated Episodes List

Season 2

Season 1

Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated

Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated

Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated is the eleventh incarnation of Hanna-Barbera’s Scooby-Doo animated series, and the first incarnation not to be first-run on Saturday mornings. The series is produced by Warner Bros. Animation and Cartoon Network and premiered in the United States on Cartoon Network on April 5, 2010, with the next twelve episodes continuing, and the first episode re-airing, on July 12, 2010. The series concluded on April 5, 2013 with two seasons and fifty-two episodes, with a total of twenty-six episodes per season.

Mystery Incorporated returns to the early days of Scooby and the gang, when they are still solving mysteries in their home town, though it makes many references to previous incarnations of the franchise, not least among them many cases and creatures from the original Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!. Episode by episode, the series takes a tongue-in-cheek approach to the classic Scooby-Doo formula, with increasingly outlandish technology, skills and scenarios making up each villain’s story, and a different spin on the famous “meddling kids” quote at the end of every episode. Contrasting sharply with this, however, are two elements that have never been used in a Scooby-Doo series before: a serial format with an ongoing story arc featuring many dark plot elements that are treated with near-total seriousness, and ongoing relationship drama between the characters.

Genres: Action, Action & Adventure, Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Crime, Family, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery
Director : Ken Spears, Joe Ruby
Casts : Frank Welker, Grey DeLisle, Mindy Cohn, Matthew Lillard, Lewis Black, Vivica A. Fox, Julie Bowen, Tricia Helfer, Tia Carrere, Linda Cardellini, Ben McKenzie, Tom Kenny, Grey Griffin, Patrick Warburton, Gary Cole
Countrys : USA
Networks : Cartoon Network
Status : Ended
Rating RatingCount Released Duration
7.3 30 12 July 2010 22 Min