Watch Tyler Perry’s If Loving You Is Wrong Episodes List

Season 9

Season 8

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

Tyler Perry’s If Loving You Is Wrong

Tyler Perry’s If Loving You Is Wrong

Follow the relationships of a group of husbands and wives that live and love on the same street. While the neighbors come from very different backgrounds, their lives are similar – raising children, dealing with exes, worrying about money and keeping romance in their relationships. But just below the surface — secrets, lies and deception threaten to destroy what they have built.

Genres: Drama, Soap
Director : Tyler Perry
Casts : April Parker-Jones, Charles Malik Whitfield, Zulay Henao, Edwina Findley Dickerson, Aiden Turner, Amanda Clayton, Joel Rush, Eltony Williams, Heather Hemmens, Matt Cook, Tiffany Haddish, Ryan Haake
Countrys : USA
Studios : Tyler Perry Studios
Networks : OWN
Status : Returning Series
Rating RatingCount Released Duration
6.9 34 9 September 2014 60 Min